Contact Us

Welcome to the 61st Annual Sunnehanna Amateur Tournament For Champions

June 11 - 14, 2014 in Johnstown, Pennsylvania


Congratulations to Steven Ihm (-8), winner of the 60th Sunnehanna Amateur! Tribune-Democrat article

Amateur LogoTitleistBanner2013Count

Contact Us

For information and questions, please contact via email:

Tournament Chairmen -

2014 Qualifier -

Housing -

Volunteers/Marshals -

Club Contact Info

General Manager/COO - Don Zolnosky (814) 255-4121 x222

Head Golf Professional - Carl Seelman (814) 255-3106

Golf Course Superintendent - Ben Little (814) 255-4121 x140


Club Address: 1000 Sunnehanna Drive Johnstown, PA 15905

Clubhouse Phone: 814-255-4121

Pro Shop Phone: 814-255-3106

Committee Members

Scott Becker Dan Leaser
Buck Bucci Kim McKinney
Paul Calandra

William V. Price Jr.

Brian Chirillo (Co-Chairman) Frank Quitoni
Kim Craig Tyler Robinson
Casey Craig Richard Schrott
Scott Harbart Wes Turiano
James F. Hargreaves Robert Wise
John Hargreaves Virgil Woolley
Derek Hayes John Yerger (Co-Chairman) 814-242-0496
Kim Kunkle Denver Wharton
Amy Whitlow


Sunnehanna Country Club, 1000 Sunnehanna Drive, Johnstown, PA 15905